If you already have a confirmed booking but need to add guests to your experience, you can send a request to your host directly via the chat. Your host will create a personalized offer with the updated number of guests, and the eventual price difference. Once you receive it, you can check if the details are correct, accept the personalized offer and pay the difference safely online.
You and your group are ready to enjoy your Withlocals experience!
Please note: any request about reducing the number of people needs to be sent according to our cancellation policy, in order to be considered eligible for a refund.
We always recommend that you inform your host about any changes, so that they have all the information they need to offer you the best possible experience!