The details of your booking can be found under the Bookings section of your Withlocals profile when you are logged into the website or the app, on the upper right side of the page. Once you select 'Bookings', your future bookings and all the information you need are shown, and you can find information about past bookings under the 'Archived bookings' tab.
Your booking overview contains information such as: date, starting time, number of guests, detailed meeting point with the city map, and the payment details.
This section also has a link to the Withlocals chat which allows you to communicate directly with your host. If you have any questions about your booking, we recommend that you get in touch with your host directly as they will be able to help you with your booking, the route of the experience, but also information about their city for example.
How do I share my booking details with your other guests?
We're happy to hear that your are joining an experience with your friends and family!
There are two ways to share the booking details with other guests.
You can add all guests details during checkout at the moment of the booking.
You can also add other guests information in the booking details after a booking is confirmed. They will receive the booking details via email as well and will be able to leave a review after the experience, but they cannot chat with the host directly.